How do I delete my Freeletics account?
To delete your account:
- Go to your account settings on our website.
- Select “Delete Account” at the bottom of the page.
Deleting your account will affect all Freeletics products, i.e. Bodyweight, Gym, Running, and Nutrition, and all your results and progress for these products will be deleted permanently. It is not possible to delete your account partially.
Please note that deleting your account doesn’t cancel the next renewal of your Training Coach or Nutrition Coach subscription. For this reason, it is very important to remember to cancel your subscription before you delete your account. To cancel your next renewal of your subscription, please follow the instructions here.
If you have registered via Facebook, note that in order to delete your Freeletics account, you need to set up a password. You can set up a password in your account settings.
Please let us know if there is any way we can improve our product to make it better by sending us an email at email@example.com.